The Digital Repository of Ireland is grateful for the support and partnership of the following institutions to date:

(In alphabetical order)

Clare County Library - www.clarelibrary.ie

Crawford Gallery - www.crawfordartgallery.ie

Digital Enterprise Research Institute - www.deri.ie

Digital Humanities Observatory – www.dho.ie

Digital Research Infrastructure for the Arts and Humanities - www.dariah.eu

Discovery Programme - www.discoveryprogramme.ie

Dublin City Archives - www.dublincity.ie

Dublin City University - www.dcu.ie

Economic and Social Research Institute- www.esri.ie

Fluid Rock - http://www.fluid-rock.com/

Health Research Board - www.hrb.ie

Hunt Museum - www.huntmuseum.com

Irish Architectural Archive - www.iarc.ie

Irish Film Institute - www.ifi.ie

Irish Manuscript Commission - www.irishmanuscripts.ie

Irish Museum of Modern Art – www.imma.ie

Irish Traditional Music Archive - www.itma.ie

Microsoft - www.microsoft.com/ireland

National Archives of Ireland - www.nationalarchives.ie

National Centre for Technology in Education - www.ncte.ie

National Gallery of Ireland - www.nationalgallery.ie

National Library of Ireland - www.nli.ie

National Museum of Ireland- www.museum.ie

Oral History Network of Ireland - www.oralhistorynetworkireland.ie

Raidió na Gaeltachta - www.rte.ie/rnag

RTÉ - www.rte.ie

University College Cork – www.ucc.ie

University College Dublin - www.ucd.ie

University of Limerick - www.ul.ie

 

Please contact us (dri@ria.ie) if you would like to discuss partnership or engagement with the DRI.