The Stakeholder Advisory Group is comprised of representatives from key stakeholder institutions in our community; representing those who are data producers, data custodians, and users of the repository and its services. DRI will rely on the oversight and steering of this stakeholder group in order to ensure we are the best we can possibly be. The Advisory Group will meet yearly to oversee progress to date of DRI, and steer DRI strategy and future plans.

Dominic Byrne
Head of IT
Fingal County Council
Nicholas Carolan
Irish Traditional Music Archive
Dr. Mary Clark
City Archivist
Dublin City Archives
Dr Patricia Clarke
Senior Policy Analyst
Health Research Board (HRB)
Sandra Collins
National Library of Ireland
Fionnuala Croke
Chester Beatty Library
Catriona Crowe
Head of Special Projects
National Archives of Ireland
Ollie Daniels
Insight Centre for Data Analytics
Prof. Willie Donnelly
Vice President of Research & Innovation
Waterford Institute of Technology
Brid Dooley
Head of Archives
Raidió Teilifís Éireann (RTÉ)
Dr. Orla Doyle
Chair of the Children’s Research Network
Geary Institute, University College Dublin
John Fitzgerald
LIbrarian and Head of Information Services
UCC Library
Jonathan Grimes
Information and Digital Services Manager
Contemporary Music Centre
Dr. Cathy Hayes
Irish Manuscripts Commission
Dr. John Howard
University Librarian
UCD Library
Olivier Kazmierczak
Head of Digital Information Systems
National Museum of Ireland
Beatrice Kelly
Head of Policy and Research
The Heritage Council
Christina Kennedy
Senior Curator: Head of Collections, IMMA
Muirne Laffan
Managing Director
RTÉ Digital
Andrea Lydon
Head of Library and Archives
National Gallery of Ireland
Gearóid Mac Donnacha
RTÉ Raidió na Gaeltachta
Dr. Kevin Marshall
Education Lead
Orlaith McBride
Arts Council
John McDonough
National Archives of Ireland
Dr. Jason McElligott
Marsh's Library
Katherine McSharry
Head of Services
National Library of Ireland
Dr. Eucharia Meehan
Irish Research Council
Kasandra O'Connell
Head of IFI Irish Film Archive
Irish Film Institute
Dr. Catherine O'Connor
Director and Founding Member
Oral History Network of Ireland (OHNI)
Colum O'Riordan
Archive Administrator
Irish Architectural Archive
Raghnall O’Floinn
National Museum of Ireland
Gobnait O’Riordan
University of Limerick Glucksman Library
Tom Quinlan
National Archives
Sean Rainbird
National Gallery of Ireland
Prof. Gillian Robinson
Director of ARK
University of Ulster
Paul Sheehan
Director of Library Services
DCU Library
Grace Toland
Director designate
Irish Traditional Music Archive
Marie Wallace
Social Analytics Strategist
Ger Wilson
Head of Digital Library & Information Systems
National Library of Ireland